top of page

A Huge Expansion!

President Taylor has recently come out with a very important update for the people of Pavia. Our land area has went from 5m² to a whopping 101m².


We interviewed him, and this is what he had to say: ''Granted, Pavia still is not that big, but it is an improvement. I have annexed my whole house, and not just my bedroom. Plus my front and back garden, and a pitch close by to my house. Of course, when we gain attention and attraction from others, getting more citizens and so on, we want to get away from just being a 'house nation'. Soon we will have official land, where we can construct homes, public services, and so forth. Our population has also jumped from 1 to 4. Again, not worth a bunch but everything counts in this scary world of micronations.''


Now Pavia has become more fierce and worthy to the micronational community. It seems only soon that we will gain more fame.



17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page